Pakistan hosts 9th Defence, Security EWG meeting

SCO member states and regional security with active participation of eight member states


Islamabad, 20 February 2020 (GNP) : Pakistan hosts 9th Defence & Security Expert Working Group (EWG) meeting of SCO. Participating countries besides Pakistan as a host included China, Russia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Uzbekistan and India. (GNP)